Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 


 
Fortin Jean-Marie
riggerman1@yahoo.com
http://
from, #1 Commando CFB Griesbach
01 Jan 2000

 
Darrell Clark / Buffalo Head
success.coach@home.com
http://
from, Calgary, Alberta
30 Dec 1999

 
cpl.mike warren
mcawarren@sympatico.ca
http://
from, C.F.B.Petawawa
29 Dec 1999

 
Dennis Good
nancy.good@sympatico.ca
http://
from, Ottawa, ON
28 Dec 1999

 
Ryan Lynch
http://
from, C.F.B. Shilo (B Bty)
26 Dec 1999

 
Joe Walsh
audjoe@telusplanet.net
http://
from, Grande Prairie,Alta
20 Dec 1999

 
Rob Rheaume
theunit@sprint.ca
http://
from, St Albert
19 Dec 1999

 
SGT matthias Gabbert
germanparatrooper@yahoo.de
http://
from, germany
19 Dec 1999

 
Tim
longgun@telusplanet.net
http://www.homestead.com/airbornesniper/airbornesniper.html
from, Alberta
19 Dec 1999

 
Mike Lavallee
mlavall@nb.sympatico.ca
http://
from, Geary,NB
16 Dec 1999

 
Barry Watson
alpwild@hotmail.com
http://
from, Montreal, Qc.
14 Dec 1999

 
Stephen Hitchcock
stephenhitchcock@home.com
http://
from, Victoria, BC
13 Dec 1999

 
John Markwart
abmugwai@hotmail.com
http://
from, Edmonton, Ab
12 Dec 1999

 
Gary B. Oliver
sogo@sprint.ca
from, St. John's NFLD.  Presently stationed at Borden
08 Dec 1999

 
PAUL POWERS
p.powers@home.com
http://
from, edmonton
04 Dec 1999

 
Wayne Cole
21711867@3web.net
http://NIL
from, Edmonton, AB
03 Dec 1999

 
PAUL FENTON
cfenton@railink.,com
http://
from, brantford
01 Dec 1999

 
Stan Clark
spclark@hotmail.com
http://
from, posted @suffield
29 Nov 1999

 
Vince Fowler ex 2Cdo
v.fowler@home.com
http://
from, Calgary, Alberta
26 Nov 1999

 
Greg Curran
jumper@cgocable.net
http://
from, Kingston
26 Nov 1999

 
Renaud Hammond (Foxie)
johannegurke@hotmail.ab.ca
http://
from, Onoway, Alberta, T0E 1V0
25 Nov 1999

 
TONY MAKARIAK
paratrooper@sprint.ca
http://
from, MONTREAL
24 Nov 1999

 
Fred Hubble
fredhubble@home.com
from, Edmonton, Alberta
21 Nov 1999

 
Dennis Whitehead
dewhitehead@sprint.ca
http://
from, Windsor , Ontario
21 Nov 1999

 
John Duder
tduder@oanet.com
http://
from, Edmonton, Alberta
16 Nov 1999

 
John C. Turner
http://
from, Medicine Hat, Alberta
16 Nov 1999

 
Cdt/Mcpl. Gilbert (X-Airborne Cadet)
hardcore_patricia@hotmail.com
http://www.2551.armycadet.com
from, Edmonton
12 Nov 1999

 
CDT/MCPL Pressick, k  (X-airborne cadet corp)
i_waz_here@hotmail.com
http://www.2551.armycadet.com
from, Edmonton, Alberta
12 Nov 1999

 
Sieg Stein (Zeker)
thezeker@home .com
from, Calgary
11 Nov 1999

 
Jerry Robertson
jbrob@sympatico.ca
http://
from, Holland Landing, Ont.
09 Nov 1999

 
Dany Levesque
levesque.dany@sympatico.ca
http://www3.sympatico.ca/levesque.dany
from, Montreal, Quebec
08 Nov 1999

 
Mark Lutes
kimg@telusplanet.net
from, Chatham,ON
06 Nov 1999

 
Alex MacPherson
macpherson-a@rmc.ca
http://www.rmc.ca/academic/math_cs/macpherson/index_a.htm
from, Kingston, ON
05 Nov 1999

 
Cpl Matta
oreste.matta@sympatico.ca
http://
from, Montreal, PQ
01 Nov 1999

 
Danny Holst
danielh@telusplanet.net
http://
from, Calgary
30 Oct 1999

 
CHRIS WILLEMS
CHRIS.WILLEMS@JUS.GOV.ON.CA
http://
from, HAMILTON ONT.               
29 Oct 1999

 
Dan Speed
dk_speed@hotmail.com
http://
from, Brighton, ON
26 Oct 1999

 
Johnny Faulds
urge@coastnet.com
http://
from
24 Oct 1999

 
Dan Whitman
danwhitmanjr@hotmail.com
http://
from, 3 VP Recce Pl (pl medic)
23 Oct 1999

 
SFC E.W. Redmond
airborneredmond@aol.com
http://
from, USA
19 Oct 1999

 
Lorne Newell
armex@home.com
http://
from, Vernon, BC
19 Oct 1999

 
Race F. Dixon
accordlx@home.com
http://
from, Victoria
18 Oct 1999

 
Martin Cooke  SGT ret
euyore71@hotmail.com
http://
from, Dartmouth, N. S
18 Oct 1999

 
Linda Pannell
llpannell@home.com
http://
from, Streetsville
17 Oct 1999

 
Erl Julien
EJJulien@home.com
http://
from, Sarasota, Florida, USA
15 Oct 1999

 
John Curry
curry-j@home.com
http://
from, Vancouver B.C.
11 Oct 1999

 
Dave Hackett
hackett@telusplanet.net  or dhackett@sprucegrove.org
http://
from, Spruce Grove, AB
11 Oct 1999

 
Trooper Acorn W. B.
macorn56@hotmail.com
http://
from, Georgetown, Prince Edward Island
09 Oct 1999

 
Rob Veary
rveary@webhart.net
http://
from, Petawawa
09 Oct 1999

 
Bill Tremain
b.tremain@home.com
http://
from, Calgary,Alberta
09 Oct 1999

 
Wayne Allison (91-94 svc cdo)
wayneallison@canoemail.com
http://
from, Cambridge, Ont.
08 Oct 1999

 
Colin BOKOVAY
bokovay@ssimicro.com
http://
from, Yellowknife, NWT
03 Oct 1999

 
Sonny Pinlac
sonny@hotmail.com
http://
from, Edmonton
02 Oct 1999

 
Robert Jr Poirier    (1996 07)
http://
from, Québec
30 Sep 1999

 
Ray Duffy
ray.duffy1@virgin.net
http://
from, England
25 Sep 1999

 
Burgess A. Van Tassell
http://
from, Digby Nova Scotia
25 Sep 1999

 
Doug Van Tassell
jairesn@hotmail.com
http://
from, Digby Nova Scotia
25 Sep 1999

 
Glenn Quinton
gmquinton@renc.igs.net
http://
from, Petawawa
24 Sep 1999

 
Gord Hockridge
gord@awink.com
http://
from, Fort St. John, B.C.
23 Sep 1999

Charlie True
ctrue@incentre.net
http://
from, Caroline, Alberta
22 Sep 1999

 
Nash Harb
nharb@ns.sympatico.ca
http://
from, Truro, Nova Scotia
19 Sep 1999

 
Chuck Marazzo
cmarazzo@sprint.ca
http://
from, NIagara Falls
18 Sep 1999

 
Gilles Gagnon
ggagnon@home.com
http://
from, Kingston, Ontario
15 Sep 1999

 
Mike Springchief
ghost21@home.com
http://
from, Edmonton, AB
12 Sep 1999

 
Ron Howat
rhowat@stn.net
http://
from, Georgetown, Ont
09 Sep 1999

 
Alex Itenson
iceman@widomaker.com
http://
from, Williamsburg, Virginia, USA
05 Sep 1999

 
Steve Whalen
swhalen@intrnear.com
from, Kitchener, Ont
29 Aug 1999

 
John Pullman
jpullman@bserv.com
http://
from, Kitchener Ontario
24 Aug 1999

 
Spr. Kris Gibbs 3rd Field Engineering Squadron
wildfire120@Yahoo.com
http://
from, Ottawa
24 Aug 1999

 
David MacDonald
d.macdonald@home.com
http://
from, Edmonton,Alberta
23 Aug 1999

 
Steve Dearman
sdearman@nrtco.net
http://
from, Petawawa
21 Aug 1999

 
John   Y Hunter
yorkston@webtv.net
http://
from, New Brunswick
16 Aug 1999

 
Al Pardy
alpardy@webhart.net
http://
from, KINGSTON,ONTARIO
13 Aug 1999

 
Evans Godin
Evans.Godin@sympatico.ca
http://
from, Ste-catherine de la JC, Qc
25 Jul 1999

 
John Hill
jhill66@hotmail.com
http://
from, Vancouver
22 Jul 1999

 
Raf Lemay
rvlemay@nrtco.net
http://
from, 3RCR Petawawa, Ontario
18 Jul 1999

 
steve apperley
steveapp@hotmail.com
http://
from, New Zealand
16 Jul 1999

 
Bob GREENWOOD
r.greenwood@home.com
http://
from, Calgary
24 Jun 1999

 
Andre Fournier
andrewyn@sprint.ca
http://
from, Infantry School, Gagetown
21 Jun 1999

 
Terry Riddle
tjatt@webhart.net
http://
from, Petawawa, Ont
20 Jun 1999

 
Bill Lang
wclang@sprint.ca
http://
from, Edmonton
19 Jun 1999

 
volker kock
nailfile@yahoo.com
http://
from, oakville(now!! subject to change)
18 Jun 1999

 
Chris Gofton
http://
from, Dartmouth N.S  18 june 1999
18 Jun 1999

 
Cdt/Sgt.Bergeron,JRK
pat-bergeron@videotron.ca
http://
from, Le Regiment de Hull Cadet Corp ( former CHofO cadet )
18 Jun 1999

 
tony mitchell (mitch)
slide43@hotmail.com
http://
from, mission bc.
17 Jun 1999

 
Michel Allard
michelallard@videotron.ca
http://
from, st-hubert,québec
15 Jun 1999

 
Dan Labelle
dlabelle@solect.com
from, Kingston, Ontario
09 Jun 1999

 
Kev Billinghurst
airbornesapper@sprint.ca
http://
from, 4 ESR, CFB GAGETOWN
08 Jun 1999

 
Bud Fenny
haida@islandnet.com
http://
from, Sooke, B.C.
07 Jun 1999


 
Tom Walton
twalton@dowco.com
http://
from, Chilliwack BC
05 Jun 1999

The CAFA Br.8 Airborne Reunion is now underway. A group of over 100 Airborne soldiers and their wives attended the meet and greet last night. If anyone is in the area, there is always a spot for you to fill. Have a good one.


 
jean-pierre veevaete
jpierre@attcanada.net
http://
from, citadelle de quebec
31 May 1999

I SERVED WHIT 1CDO FROM 89 TO 92 COMMANDO PREND GARDE HAVE A GOOD ONE GENTLEMEN